Current Openings

 
ROHE Creative  Interior Design Interns  Philadelphia, PA  careers@rohecreative.com  2015.425.2565   http://www.rohecreative.com/

ROHE Creative

Interior Design Interns

Philadelphia, PA

careers@rohecreative.com

2015.425.2565

http://www.rohecreative.com/

Workscape, Inc.  Mid-Level Interior Designer  Pittsburgh, PA  Dave Sauter  dsauter@workscapeinc.com   412-920-6300   https://workscapeinc.com/

Workscape, Inc.

Mid-Level Interior Designer

Pittsburgh, PA

Dave Sauter dsauter@workscapeinc.com

412-920-6300

https://workscapeinc.com/

Arcus Design Group  Entry-Level Interior Designer  Malvern, PA  Jeff Balch, Partner -  jbalch@arcusdg.com    https://www.arcusdg.com/careers

Arcus Design Group

Entry-Level Interior Designer

Malvern, PA

Jeff Balch, Partner - jbalch@arcusdg.com

https://www.arcusdg.com/careers

Workscape, Inc.  Account Manager  Pittsburgh, PA  Dave Sauter  dsauter@workscapeinc.com   412-920-6300   https://workscapeinc.com/

Workscape, Inc.

Account Manager

Pittsburgh, PA

Dave Sauter dsauter@workscapeinc.com

412-920-6300

https://workscapeinc.com/

Coscia Moos  Interior Designer  Philadelphia, PA  Telsa Love,  tlove@cosciamoos.com , 267.761.9416 ext. 113   https://www.cosciamoos.com/career/interior-designer/

Coscia Moos

Interior Designer

Philadelphia, PA

Telsa Love, tlove@cosciamoos.com, 267.761.9416 ext. 113

https://www.cosciamoos.com/career/interior-designer/

Lenhardt Rodgers Architecture + Interiors  Interior Designer – Mid Level  Fort Washington, PA  Jackie Patterson,  jpatterson@lenhardtrodgers.net   215.653.0935 x115   www.lenhardtrodgers.net

Lenhardt Rodgers Architecture + Interiors

Interior Designer – Mid Level

Fort Washington, PA

Jackie Patterson, jpatterson@lenhardtrodgers.net

215.653.0935 x115

www.lenhardtrodgers.net

Interior Space & Design  Interior Designer  Bedminster, PA  Mary Senior 215-795-2231,  mmaryisd@aol.co m

Interior Space & Design

Interior Designer

Bedminster, PA

Mary Senior 215-795-2231, mmaryisd@aol.com


SUBMIT POSITION OPENINGS

Companies interested in publishing job postings may do so by contacting Amanda Maiellano, VP of Communications at iidapnd.communications@gmail.com with the following information. Job descriptions are free to post and will be listed for 60 days.

  • Name of company

  • Position Title

  • Location

  • Contact information

  • Logo (JPG.)

  • Link